| | |

Board of Directors.


S.No Name of Directors Designation
1. Mr. R.K Pandey Non-Executive Independent Director
2. Mrs. Sonal Agarwal Non-Executive Independent Director (Woman)
3. Mr. Rathi Binod Pal Non-Executive Director
4. Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Agarwal Non-Executive Director
5. Mr. Shailendra Sinha Whole-Time Director

Board Committees

The Board of Director has constituted various Committees of the Board as per following details.
  • Audit Committee
  • Stakeholders Relationship Committee
  • Nomination and Remuneration Committee
  • Corporate Social Responsbility Committee

©2019. Universus Photo Imagings Limited, All Rights Reserved.